Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

161 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Harris took the time to explain what would be best for my situation. I was very impressed that he actually read my medical background before he even walked into the room. I highly recommend him.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Always friendly and cares about his patience. The staff is also very friendly and kind.
Alex C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Booking online was super easy and I was able to fill out paperwork as well as check in online before my appointment. I was running about 15 minutes late for my appointment and they were still able to take me. The staff were very friendly and professional, and Dr. Harris is fantastic. He took one look, knew exactly what was wrong, and was able to fix it quickly with minimal discomfort. The issue I came in for has been bothering me for a least a month, but I was in and out of there in less than 30 minutes. Dr. Harris did a great job making me feel comfortable and is clearly an experienced professional.
Horace M.
Submitted 07/13/21
No problems. Visit was pleasant and staff friendly.
Jack K.
Submitted 07/09/21
He really cares about you as a person and what else you may be going through, not just your feet. Loved that he had that empathy for us but still wanted to help with the feet issues. Even scheduled it to work best in our lives. Amazing bedside manner and not rushed. I loved how transparent he was with treatment options and how this problem started. Very good doctor! We need more like him.
Linda M.
Submitted 07/07/21
I have received the lazier treatment for fungus and this was a progress follow up. Dr Harris is and always has been very detailed in treating my foot issues. I have recommended him to others with any reservations.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 07/06/21
great!
Fatima S.
Submitted 07/06/21
it was really great ❤️
Sharon M.
Submitted 07/05/21
The staff were very friendly. Dr, Harris was pleasant and knowledgeable. He addressed all of my issues. I believe I’ve found a new podiatrist!
Gloria P.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr Harris is always helpful and listened to what I had to say. I am confident that he will get me up and walking normal again.
Jimmie D.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Harris and all his staff are incredibly patient-oriented. From the time I scheduled an appointment on line until my visit was completed, everything was efficient, and everyone was accommodating and had spectacular customer service. I must say I was extremely impressed with the care I received and the time spent with me. I was made to feel I was the only and most important patient to be seen. Dr. Harris and his assistant took time to listen and I was given multiple options for my plan of care. I highly recommend Dr. Harris and his staff.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Best bedside manner!
Brad L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent and thorough assessment and care plan!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Harris is very caring and explains everything so you can understand what’s going on with your feet. The staff is wonderful as well.
Kathy K.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very happy with Dr Harris, I would recommend him to all my friends! Great staff, very clean office and professional staff.
Natalie J.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Harris is such a nice man. His staff was great and the office was immaculate. I highly recommend him.
John G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Harris
Candy L.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very friendly and professional office staff. Dr Harris was knowledgeable and very personable.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 06/12/21
Easy in because of pre-check. Also easy online rescheduling. Dr Harris was attentive & personable as usual! Staff friendly & helpful.
Edward K.
Submitted 06/09/21
The office was clean and professional. Dr. Harris was on time and did a thorough examination followed by a thorough explanation of findings. I couldn't be happier with my visit.