Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

78 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert F.
Submitted 02/10/20
Staff is very nice. And dr. Harris is always asking. Questions and trying to find the right way to Help you.
Shakinah Twinkle C.
Submitted 02/07/20
Quick and easy visit, Dr. Harris answered all my questions.
Gaylen F.
Submitted 01/28/20
Friendly staff. Dr Harris is very pleasant, listened carefully to what I said and explained all options carefully. I am so thankful for his help!
Kenneth B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Harris is a very knowledgeable specialist and explains procedures precisely. He has a great bedside concern and enjoys my weird sense of humor. I highly recommend him to anyone that needs a foot specialist in the North Texas area.
Rachel S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Harris is very personable to deal with and knowledgeable about your specific foot issues. I would highly recommend him.
Robin C.
Submitted 01/07/20
Excellent experience. I had an infected ingrown toenail. Dr. Harris removed the toenail with no pain. He and the staff were so friendly and attentive
Mark M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Harris was very thorough and explained his prognosis of my ankle in language that I could understand. I would highly recommend him to anyone that has ankle or foot problems.
Kellie G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Harris is very thorough and understanding. I highly recommend Dr Harris
CHAD G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great experience. Dr. Harris is awesome! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Harris and the staff at Flower Mound Foot and Ankle.
Amanda B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Doctor and staff are very friendly. Appointment on time, Dr., came into room rather fast.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great Doctor. I highly recommend him. No nonsense. Informative. Answers your questions in non technical lingo. Tells it like it is. Been to others in this sector of specialized medicine. Doctor Harris is tops in this arena.
Steven R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very good
Margaret R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Harris took the time to explain everything in great detail. Very good experience overall.
Eric S.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Harris was very honest and helpful
John B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very good experience.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Always receive excellent care. Treated with the utmost kindness.
Skyler C.
Submitted 11/21/19
The most thorough foot doctor we have been too. Very professional and customer service friendly. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Febe M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Harris is great ! Feel confident in his skills. I will have surgery soon and he has put my mind at ease. Would reccomend him.
Beverly H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent
Scott G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Prompt, capable care