Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

137 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lytina W.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Harris is personable, answers questions well and is an overall great, knowledgeable doctor!
Trina P.
Submitted 04/20/21
The office was very welcoming Dr Harris was great. He was very personable and it was an ease to discuss our issues.
Mary S.
Submitted 04/19/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Harris and his office staff. The office is clean and comfortable. The staff are so friendly and helpful. Dr. Harris is amazing! He is very kind, sympathetic, friendly, knowledgable and helpful. He explained my treatment options in a way that I could easily understand. He offered me treatment options that a previous podiatrist I had visited had never even mentioned. Dr. Harris truly cares about his patients, and he gives them the very best quality care. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of excellent podiatry care.
Luisa D.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr.Harris was wonderful he was very kind and knowledgeable that left me with no questions.Thank you very much for having a great bedside manner.
Carol H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great Customer service and excellent bedside manner.
Juanita H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Awesome!
Joesph S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very friendly, honest and it was almost painless.
Anthony G.
Submitted 03/22/21
Excellent visit. Always takes time to explain everything. Always pleasant
Ty P.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Harris & his team were awesome! I would say I would be back but that would mean I had incurred another injury. So, hopefully I don't have to come back but I would highly refer anyone to him. A+++++
Joel W.
Submitted 03/09/21
Great team and service.
Lisa S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Everyone was extremely nice, and the Doctor was pleasant to speak with.
Patrice F.
Submitted 03/07/21
I have been going to Dr. Harris for many years. I have trusted him with my feet and they have been very happy. He makes you feel so comfortable when you are in the office. Had many surgeries with no complaints. He really puts your mind at ease.
Ken W.
Submitted 03/02/21
1st visit to see Dr. Harris. He listened well, asked questions and seemed very competent. Would highly recommend
Patricia M.
Submitted 02/26/21
After several office visits, we determined that surgery would be a good option for me. Dr. Harris was very thorough prior to surgery in discussing with me about possible post-surgery results. He is the best listener and a very patient doctor. Even the nurses assisting in the surgeries hold him in high regard. I would highly recommend him for your podiatry needs.
Emmy W.
Submitted 02/24/21
I never go to the doctor but after weeks of pain, I finally gave up and after some research ran across Dr. Harris. I will say by far the best Doctor ever and will refer him to anyone that has foot/ankle issues!!! The entire staff was great!! 10 star service
Ruben S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very helpful and suggested best approach to resolve issue .
Harold W.
Submitted 12/21/20
Kind and caring. My 87-year old Dad felt better all day and kept telling me how much better he felt walking - even if he couldn't remember why, it was due to Dr. Harris' care.
Jessica G.
Submitted 12/16/20
Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Harris was extremely friendly and explained everything so well and helped me under stand the best options. Best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor!
Jacob E.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Harris was very friendly and explained everything as he was going through the ingrown toenail removal. We would recommend his practice to anyone!
Gary J.
Submitted 12/05/20
Personable, informative, professional, knowledgeable.