Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

111 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kuljot M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great service
Lee G.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Harris helped me with a very painful bunion. I am 4 weeks post surgery, and, while still experiencing a bit of inflammation, have no more pain from the bunion. While in pre-op, I asked a nurse about the quality of Dr. Harris’ work. She said he was the only podiatrist she would trust with her on feet, in fact she was his patient. She said not only was he a good doctor, he was a good person. I have confirmed both. You can also tell a content and pleasant staff, happy with their work. This says volumes about the culture he has created for them. I highly recommend Dr. Tommie Harris.
Juanita H.
Submitted 10/13/20
The doctor is wonderful don’t think I’ve met a person with the bedside manner that he has!!!!have already told people how great he is
Tammy B.
Submitted 09/29/20
Fabulous office staff and great doctor! Everything from the moment I stepped into the office through my procedure was complete was done professionally and with the utmost care. During my procedure Dr. Harris and his assistant were very informative as well as compassionate. I highly recommend Dr. Tommie Harris!!!!
Emelia N.
Submitted 09/15/20
I had an absolutely amazing experience with Dr. Harris. He was was so informative, relatable, and personable. Dr. Harris was very honest and I completely trust him with my foot care!
Gary S.
Submitted 09/13/20
I don't think I have ever been more satisfied with a Doctor's office visit and I would highly recommend Dr. Harris. Excellent service!
Michael B.
Submitted 09/02/20
First time seeing Dr Harris and it was a great experience. He explained everything very well and wanted to make sure all my questions got answered. Highly recommend him!
Barrett F.
Submitted 09/02/20
Quickly diagnosed the issue and set me up on a treatment program. I learned more about an issue that's been bothering me for some time in 20 minutes than from any previous doctor.
David H.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very Knowledgeable. Detailed and gives great explanations of procedures
Dean F.
Submitted 08/17/20
Good
Kim D.
Submitted 08/11/20
Megan B.
Submitted 08/09/20
n/a
Janie T.
Submitted 08/05/20
Just had a bunion removed with traditional surgery last week and it was practically painless. Dr. Harris and his staff are kind, competent and professional. He made sure I understood the experience and was available to answer every questions and concern.
Horace M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Had a short for my appointment but overall was happy with the Dr and the staff.
Rose L.
Submitted 08/03/20
I accompanied my elderly mother (Rose L.) to her appointment with Dr. Harris today. This was my first time meeting the doctor and his staff. She had seen him once before and talked about how wonderful he was. After today's visit, I completely agree... Dr. Harris and all of his staff were friendly, patient and great to work with. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Harris! (-- Rose L's daughter.)
Angela R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Best doctor and staff. Very pleased with my surgery and after care!! Thanks Dr Harris
Jennie P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Harris is knowledgeable and kind. His staff as well. 5star+
Heather G.
Submitted 07/24/20
I specifically picked Dr. Harris based off a recommendation even though his office is 40 minutes away from where I live. I was super pleased with Dr. Harris and his staff. Zero wait time and Dr. Harris spent a significant amount of time with me and was super detailed in his explanations and answering my questions. I'll make the drive again for sure. Highly recommend!
Carrol D.
Submitted 07/19/20
Very good. Answered all my questions. I think he has me headed in the right direction.
Lisa W.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Harris and his staff are very kind and professional.