Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

44 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Impressed with how the doctor and his staff interacted with the patients - making you feel comfortable and welcomed. The doctor was very thorough and explained aspects of the problem(s) in a manner that was understandable.
Jerrone A.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very professional. Gave me options the one I have chose will suit my needs . Friendly staff, looking for my next visit
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Harris was kind and knowledgeable.
Scott G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Little to no waiting time to see Dr. Harris. Friendly and professional care. So glad we found him to be our podiatrist.
Cherokee S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Harris is a phenomenal DPM and a 5 star DPM all around.
Elaine S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Harris provided excellent care. This was my first visit, and I was very impressed by him. He is very professional and has a great bedside manner.
Amanda D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Harris was very personable, knowledgeable and genuinely interested in my best health.
Karen M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Excellent experience! Dr Harris is very knowledgeable, patient and caring. He listens and explains things very well.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great at relating to his patients.
Waltor J.
Submitted 09/06/19
He is very personable and inspires confidence.
Matthew S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Always happy to see Dr. Harris and staff. He is knowledgeable, thorough and always courteous.
Jeff S.
Submitted 08/27/19
I had a great visit. He was very personable and explained the cause of my issue very well.
Mary O.
Submitted 08/19/19
Had long wait due to others getting procedures but staff kept me posted. Doctor very personable and knowledgeable. Will go back as needed.
Diana J.
Submitted 08/15/19
Awesome as always.
Peter H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Harris put me on the path to recovery! I would highly recommend him!
Beverly H.
Submitted 08/06/19
Staff very friendly and accommodating.
Yvette L.
Submitted 07/26/19
Wonderful Doctor. Very professional and makes me feel at ease about my upcoming surgery.
Trina S.
Submitted 07/24/19
He is patient, listen to your concerns and answers your questions. He explains all procedures and ensure your comfort.
Barbara D.
Submitted 07/22/19
Everybody was friendly and helpful. Dr Harris was very caring and thoughtful.
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/22/19
My visit made me feel good that my foot was holding its own.