Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

24 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela T.
Submitted 07/01/19
Quite pleased with the process and my first experience with Flower Mound Food and Ankle Center, Dr. Tommie Harris, and staff. State of the art - easily obtained affordable X-rays and diagnoses of issues I've experienced recently with my feet and ankles. While my treatment will likely be ongoing due to genetic predisposition coupled with trauma, I was able to confirm that things weren't as bad as I'd suspected. Dr. Harris was able to offer a treatment plan that has made a significant difference, and today I'm better for it. It's been one month since my visit, so I can confidently say that I would only return to the very same doctor of podiatry for any subsequent visits.
Andrew G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Super duper nice guy!!! Love him. He is the ONLY foot doctor my family will see. Super nice staff as well. You can't go wrong seeing Dr. Harris!!!
Joann G.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Harris was great, along with the rest of his staff! He took the time to fully address my situation and gave me a clear diagnosis with clear directions on how to fix the problem (fractured foot). I would highly recommend them!
Gary P.
Submitted 06/07/19
Quick in & out. Problem solved. Personable Dr. Thank You!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Harris is extremely kind. When I leave the office I am completely pain free!!! Amazing!
Glenda W.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent
Tyson B.
Submitted 05/17/19
It was great. He gave great insight.
Sharon G.
Submitted 05/15/19
The entire visit was better than we could have expected. No long wait, a pleasant staff, very personable doctor who addressed all of our podiatry questions and clearly explained the plan of treatment. We highly recommend Dr. Harris.
Gloria S.
Submitted 05/13/19
No, I don’t have to remove my pinkie toe. Dr Harris explained my situation. He pointed out options on how to manage the condition. I feel comfortable with the plan that we decided on. His Chair side manner is very pleasant. I was happy with my visit.
Richard S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great professional. I’m looking forward to surgery to correct my foot problems.
Paul I.
Submitted 05/03/19
We LOVE ❤️ Dr Harris. I take both my aunt & uncle there and he is always warm & welcoming, his office staff is friendly and we’ve never had to wait very long!
Carol F.
Submitted 04/29/19
Definitely 5 stars! LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Harris! He doesn’t try to rush through the exam and explains the issue in detail. Would recommend him for surgery as well as non surgical treatments.
Helen M.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very good! Knows what he is talking about. I want to say thank you Doctor. Will be back in two months.
Jason C.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Harris was very personable and helpful with my foot problem. He was also happy to answer all of my questions about treatment.
Paul G.
Submitted 02/13/19
Awesome first visit and first impression. Glad I chose him. Will update more after my surgery
Tara N.
Submitted 02/11/19
By far the best podiatrist I've ever been to. Highly recommend.
Molly O.
Submitted 02/11/19
Knowledgeable and affable, Dr. Harris spent ample time explaining my condition as well as the proposed treatment.
Karen J.
Submitted 02/08/19
Highly recommended, very nice doctor and staff.
Lytina W.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Harris was great! He listened to me and answered all my questions. I only waited about 5 minutes to be seen.
Debra M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Awesome and caring. Spends quality time informing you of your condition and doing the right and best thing. Truly cares for his patients and his work