Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

89 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David P.
Submitted 07/08/20
Provided honest information and valuable resources.
Karina M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Harris is knowledgeable and compassionate. He works hard to help patients keep their active lifestyle.
Robert S.
Submitted 06/19/20
I was pleasantly surprised that the experience was pain free.
Olivia C.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great visit. Staff was pleasant and courteous. Dr. Harris answer all my questions and more.
William D.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very good first visit.
LaToya B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Gave options, explained them all, then allowed me to make the best possible decision for myself.
Shawn S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Harris really took his time and explained in detail the steps needed to take care of the foot issues. Definitely recommend him to anyone with foot problems!!!
Febe M.
Submitted 03/22/20
just had bunion and a crossed toe surgery, and it went well, really painful at 1st but now everything is going the way it should....he is a good doctor and staff is on top of things
Lisa P.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Harris is an outstanding doctor. His care and advice have resolved my health issue.
Casandra C.
Submitted 03/06/20
Before going to see Dr. Harris, my Googling had me convinced that I definitely had peripheral neuropathy due to Diabetes, gout, or heart failure. I know that it’s never a great idea to Google your symptoms, but it’s just too easy!
Trey J.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Harris is very knowledgeable and personable. I appreciate his the time he takes to explain what is happening, why it's happening, and what my options are to correct the issue. I also appreciate his conservative treatment style.
Robert F.
Submitted 02/10/20
Staff is very nice. And dr. Harris is always asking. Questions and trying to find the right way to Help you.
Shakinah Twinkle C.
Submitted 02/07/20
Quick and easy visit, Dr. Harris answered all my questions.
Gaylen F.
Submitted 01/28/20
Friendly staff. Dr Harris is very pleasant, listened carefully to what I said and explained all options carefully. I am so thankful for his help!
Kenneth B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Harris is a very knowledgeable specialist and explains procedures precisely. He has a great bedside concern and enjoys my weird sense of humor. I highly recommend him to anyone that needs a foot specialist in the North Texas area.
Rachel S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Harris is very personable to deal with and knowledgeable about your specific foot issues. I would highly recommend him.
Robin C.
Submitted 01/07/20
Excellent experience. I had an infected ingrown toenail. Dr. Harris removed the toenail with no pain. He and the staff were so friendly and attentive
Mark M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Harris was very thorough and explained his prognosis of my ankle in language that I could understand. I would highly recommend him to anyone that has ankle or foot problems.
Kellie G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Harris is very thorough and understanding. I highly recommend Dr Harris
CHAD G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great experience. Dr. Harris is awesome! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Harris and the staff at Flower Mound Foot and Ankle.