Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

281 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Summer W.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Harris has excellent bedside manner, I absolutely recommend him and his office!
Donna L.
Submitted 08/08/22
The nurse, nurses aid, and the doctor were all very professional and friendly as well. They all made me feel very welcome in their office.
Julie C.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Harris is great at what he does. In my case this visit, we didn’t take action. We talked about deciding when to do what is needed. He has a great bedside manner and I have complete confidence in him.
George T.
Submitted 08/02/22
Associate checking in very friendly and cooperative. Time getting to office for procedures very prompt. Doctor’s treatment very professional and friendly! Overall experience very good !!!
Rebecca W.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very pleasant
Gayle O.
Submitted 07/26/22
Professional as usual!! No negatives EVER!!
Starla S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great as always!
Sandra G.
Submitted 07/25/22
Fixed my problem quickly and very pleasant experience.
Joy S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Harris always answers my questions and gives me suggestions that will help me continue with great healthy feet.
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Appt was on time and handled in a timely manner.
David H.
Submitted 07/06/22
Good experience
Christy P.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Harris was prompt, caring, and kind. He gently examined my foot and explained everything clearly.
Joan Q.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very knowledgeable and very good at explaining everything. Takes his time to make sure you understand everything
Jane P.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Harris is great and so personal my only complaint would be waiting in lobby for 30 minutes then another 35 in room
Hazel P.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Harris made me feel like my visit was important and that I wasn’t a paranoid mom! He was thorough and listened to my concerns. The front desk staff was welcoming as well.
Westler F.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great experiance
Jerry K.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very good Dr Harris spent plenty of time explaining my condition and treatment
Esther H.
Submitted 06/11/22
Doctor Harris was very patient, good listener and yes I’m very happy with him
Robert R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Harris was awesome, I drove from Castle Hills and I will continue doing this as long as I need. Thank you for being amazing! See you all soon!
Jason S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great visit. Very knowledgeable.