Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

178 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra J.
Submitted 10/06/21
Pleasant and professional staff. Dr. Harris was very friendly and explained things so I could easily understand.
Betty Y.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Harris is great. He has been very attentive to my health issues. I have had complicated health problems and he has addressed them all. He is very kind and patient. I am very grateful for him.
Jonnie P.
Submitted 09/29/21
Doctor Harris is friendly yet professional. He always listens snd I never feel rushed. Great staff. Highly recommend practice.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 09/29/21
i was greeted quickly. After a few minutes they asked if i wanted some water to drink. when i was called the staff got a history and did some xrays. Dr Harris saw me soon after that. he has a warm personality and explained everything that he wanted to do to make my foot feel better.
Alexandria E.
Submitted 09/25/21
Very kind and informative about what is going on. Answered all questions in detail and treated with care and empathy.
Richard G.
Submitted 09/20/21
Helpful and educational. As always, complete attention from Dr Harris.
Richard B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Thorough and caring Dr.. highly recommend!
Helen S.
Submitted 09/08/21
All the staff was very nice. Dr. Harris took the time to listen and didn’t seem in a rush to get to the next patient.
Vaden R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Professional, friendly and helpful.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Harris is very kind
Tina W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Harris spent his valuable time answering all of my questions.
Traci W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Harris was very informative when describing the situation. I appreciated the time he spent with me.
Carolyn E.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Harris has been helping me with addressing my issues with my foot. He has always treated me with respect, kindness and compassion. I truly appreciate him and his staff at his practice.
Judy K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Tommy is only person to see if you have any foot or ankle injuries / problems.
Kendra S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Office staff was friendly, professional and accommodating. Dr. Harris has an amazing bedside manner and he was so patient and thoughtful and his explanations making sure I was completely understanding everything. I actually learned quite a bit it was a very enjoyable experience. I would recommend him to anyone needing a great podiatry or surgical experience.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr.Harris & his staff are the best. They are efficient & friendly always! Easy to schedule & reschedule if necessary.
Gloria L.
Submitted 08/09/21
Professional, courteous and timely. Very thorough.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Harris took the time to explain what would be best for my situation. I was very impressed that he actually read my medical background before he even walked into the room. I highly recommend him.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Always friendly and cares about his patience. The staff is also very friendly and kind.
Alex C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Booking online was super easy and I was able to fill out paperwork as well as check in online before my appointment. I was running about 15 minutes late for my appointment and they were still able to take me. The staff were very friendly and professional, and Dr. Harris is fantastic. He took one look, knew exactly what was wrong, and was able to fix it quickly with minimal discomfort. The issue I came in for has been bothering me for a least a month, but I was in and out of there in less than 30 minutes. Dr. Harris did a great job making me feel comfortable and is clearly an experienced professional.