Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Staff is very friendly and always willing to help.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Harris is thorough in his exam, explains the problem and solution(s). He is engaging and puts patients st ease.
Steve N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Harris is AWESOME! Have struggled with Plantar Fasciitis for close to a year now. Dr. Harris was thorough, listened to all of my questions, gave clear advice and responses, and set a clear path forward to healing. Staff was great as well. Highly recommend his practice!
Glenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
He was. Patience with me the desk. Clerks was. Nice treated me so nice
Sharon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Harris spent time explaining my conditions to me and recommending treatments. He was very frank and honest. He puts his patients at ease from his first contact to the end of the visit.
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Very good staff
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr. Harris is wonderful! He's treated me twice, and both times I was impressed with the time he spent with me, asking questions, answering my questions, and making sure I received the best care possible. I would recommend him to anyone and will certainly go back, should I need further care.
Kraig N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Harris takes the time to explain and provide options. Great visit
Angela Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Doctor Harris was extremely professional and explained everything I needed to know on taking care of my foot problem. Very satisfied. I have recommended him to all of my friends. One of them is going to call his office and make an appointment.
Jason B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Nice staff.
Jain S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Very friendly atmosphere and great bedside manner!
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I am very pleased with Dr. Harris and I highly recommend his practice for any patient that desires to be cared for and treated appropriately. I recently visited another doctor that treated me like a number and not a person. I left Dr. Harris's office encouraged, with a short and long term plan and I will recommend his practice to anyone in need.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
As usual, no real wait time and Dr Harris addressed an issue I was having. Feel much better as soon as he was done.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Harris did a great job listening to my concerns, conducted a through evaluation and prescribed a regimen to help correct the issues. Thanks, Dr. Harris!
Allen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Harris runs a very tight office. Great communication and always on time. He's a pleasure deal with too.
Francine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
My visit was great, dr Harris was really nice and professional.
Vicky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Terrific!
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Staff is excellent. Dr Harris is very patient and very thorough
Tina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr Harris explained the problem with my toe and what it would take to correct it. I appreciated his honesty and his willingness to discuss other questions I had.
Ashley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr. Harris is a wonderful physician. He really takes his time to helping you in anyway he can. His staff is absolutely wonderful as well. They are so kind and informative.