Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Tommie Harris and his staff were super kind and amazing, answered all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend.
Steve O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
The entire office was very clean and efficient.. in and out in less than an hour.. thank you
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Great
Vivian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Harris and his staff were outstanding. I would highly recommend using this facility if you have issues with your feet.
Mark O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very professional staff. Dr Harris was very detailed in his explanation of my foot problems, and what his plan was to eliminate my foot pain. Very friendly and genuine.
Eric O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Harris is a great communicator and extremely personable.
Cortney T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very personable!!!! Environment is really an amazing experience!!!! The doctor and the nurses taught me so much !!!! I can’t wait to use what they prescribed and get healthy !
Suzanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very personable and easy to talk to a nice staff
Ken W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Good foot doc.
Lynne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Doctor Harris took his time and explained things well. Highly recommend!
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Appreciated Dr Tommie Harris’s thorough explanation of my issues with my feet and cause. Also his explanation of options for care and cure with detailed explanation of costs and expected success
Hilario A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
5 star experience. Staff is very helpful and Dr. is great.
Janice V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Harris gave me an injection for the pain in my foot and it feels so much better. Dr Harris I took all of the heels and wedges out of my closet, so I wouldn’t be tempted to wear them!!! Janice Vice
Erin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Harris, gave me a great experience as well as the staff there. I had come in with a accidental gruesome injury to my leg/ foot and he gave me sympathy, concern for my pain and feelings. I was not rushed out and he was very concerned about my situation. He prescribed me the accurate pain meds and antibiotics and referred me to wound care immediately. If I ever have any foot or ankle problems in the future or know of anyone that could benefit from your practice I won’t think twice for either going myself or referring a friend. Thank you for taking care of me when I felt like I was at my lowest mentally and physically.
April Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Harris has wonderful bedside manners. Definitely would recommend him.
Marques J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
So glad we found Dr. Harris. My son injured his ankle. Saw another doctor and was not pleased with his approach and explanation. Dr. Harris explained the level of the sprain, the difference from a minor sprain, timeframe for recovery and therapeutic approach for recovery.
Dorcas D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great staff. You could tell they were a happy team. Dr. Tommie is so down to earth makes you feel very comfortable. Explained everything so well. I would recommend this office to everyone
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Harris is wonderful!
Vaden R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Professional helpful friendly doctor and staff.
Arturo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very professional and knowledgeable.