Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Harris is a great doctor. His office team is friendly and capable. I will definitely recommend.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Amazing staff and amazing doctor. Very personable. Would definitely recommend this doctor to everyone
Yolanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Always a good consultation, but wait time was 40minutes.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
On time and super pleasant staff. Dr Harris explained thoroughly his findings plus options for healing!
Toribia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Always a great experience!!
Joseph N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Diagnosed the issue and given treatment plan on the spot. Even in pain, I enjoyed the visit very much.
Roy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Harris remembered me from years ago and was attentive to my issue. Simple solution that I will apply his therapy to.
Alvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
So helpful and a relaxed atmosphere. Very kind
Emma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent experience. Appreciate Dr. Harris taking time to go over my daughter’s diagnostic clearly and treatment options. Highly recommended.
Angiolina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Great doctor, made me feel comfortable. Explained everything. I will definitely continue seeing him.
Arturo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very informative. And the staff are very professional. The doctor is greT
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Harris is friendly, informative & caring. His staff is also friendly & efficient. Highly recommend!!
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Fit me in same day.
Kristal S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Harris was great! He explained everything to the fullest. His staff was very friendly and helpful.
Peter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Very thorough
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
The staff at Dr Harris office establishes the courtesy and professionalism that leads to a thorough exam by Dr. Harris regarding the issues of my feet. His exam covers each and every area that he feels needs to be addressed. He then provides options that will aid in the repair and improvement of the reason for the initial appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Harris for your foot and ankle needs.
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Thorough, clearly evaluated prior care, explained outcomes well, clear & realistic goals recommended.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Thorough, well-informed, experience evident, explanations clear, excellent visit. I am a retired physician and professor.
Marybeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Harris was very informative & easy to talk to.He had some different ideas regarding treating my problem that has been treated the same way for 20 yrs. with little relief. The staff is very friendly. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Excellent service. Dr. Harris took care of my problems very quickly. I will continue using Flower Mound Foot and ankle. 5 STARS