Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Thorough, well-informed, experience evident, explanations clear, excellent visit. I am a retired physician and professor.
Marybeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Harris was very informative & easy to talk to.He had some different ideas regarding treating my problem that has been treated the same way for 20 yrs. with little relief. The staff is very friendly. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Excellent service. Dr. Harris took care of my problems very quickly. I will continue using Flower Mound Foot and ankle. 5 STARS
Ronnie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Friendly. Easy to talk to
Ronnie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Friendly, easy to understand
Rufus D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
My experience was outstanding. Dr. Harris is a gifted and professional doctor who is very skilled in foot care of all kinds. His office staff is also excellent and very pleasant to work with.
Marian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Friendly, comfortable atmosphere. No long wait times
Willaim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
All good with dr Harris!
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
No wait!
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Doc took the time to explain and demonstrate the Treatments he wanted my wife and I to follow. The staff are great too!
Patricia M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Too complicated for persons who are technically challenged.
Ronnie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Friendly, very helpful, I will come back
Hassan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
That was my first visit. It was much better than I expected. The staff were so friendly and doctor Harris was awesome, cool and very knowledgeable
Brian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent!
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
It was fast east and painless.
Lori K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Harris is very caring and does excellent work. He takes the time with you and answers any and all questions that I had. I DON'T feel rushed at all. I am one week post op and things are going well. The staff is very helpful and answers all questions as well.
Lori K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Doctor and staff are VERY attentive and kind. Very impressed with the services I have received. I will be having surgery Dec. 28th.
Ellen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Great staff, great Dr. conversation was nice while I was having my procedure done and I wasn’t waiting a long time.
Carolisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent service and I would recommend anyone to Dr Harris as a Excellent foot Dr.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Harris' demeanor and the atmosphere he's created is very personable and honest. I feel like I got answers to my questions and was allowed to make an informed decision without pressure.