Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
i was greeted quickly. After a few minutes they asked if i wanted some water to drink. when i was called the staff got a history and did some xrays. Dr Harris saw me soon after that. he has a warm personality and explained everything that he wanted to do to make my foot feel better.
Alexandria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Very kind and informative about what is going on. Answered all questions in detail and treated with care and empathy.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Helpful and educational. As always, complete attention from Dr Harris.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Thorough and caring Dr.. highly recommend!
Helen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
All the staff was very nice. Dr. Harris took the time to listen and didn’t seem in a rush to get to the next patient.
Vaden R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Professional, friendly and helpful.
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Harris is very kind
Tina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Harris spent his valuable time answering all of my questions.
Traci W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Harris was very informative when describing the situation. I appreciated the time he spent with me.
Carolyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Harris has been helping me with addressing my issues with my foot. He has always treated me with respect, kindness and compassion. I truly appreciate him and his staff at his practice.
Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Tommy is only person to see if you have any foot or ankle injuries / problems.
Kendra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Office staff was friendly, professional and accommodating. Dr. Harris has an amazing bedside manner and he was so patient and thoughtful and his explanations making sure I was completely understanding everything. I actually learned quite a bit it was a very enjoyable experience. I would recommend him to anyone needing a great podiatry or surgical experience.
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr.Harris & his staff are the best. They are efficient & friendly always! Easy to schedule & reschedule if necessary.
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Professional, courteous and timely. Very thorough.
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Harris took the time to explain what would be best for my situation. I was very impressed that he actually read my medical background before he even walked into the room. I highly recommend him.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Always friendly and cares about his patience. The staff is also very friendly and kind.
Alex C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Booking online was super easy and I was able to fill out paperwork as well as check in online before my appointment. I was running about 15 minutes late for my appointment and they were still able to take me. The staff were very friendly and professional, and Dr. Harris is fantastic. He took one look, knew exactly what was wrong, and was able to fix it quickly with minimal discomfort. The issue I came in for has been bothering me for a least a month, but I was in and out of there in less than 30 minutes. Dr. Harris did a great job making me feel comfortable and is clearly an experienced professional.
Horace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
No problems. Visit was pleasant and staff friendly.
Jack K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
He really cares about you as a person and what else you may be going through, not just your feet. Loved that he had that empathy for us but still wanted to help with the feet issues. Even scheduled it to work best in our lives. Amazing bedside manner and not rushed. I loved how transparent he was with treatment options and how this problem started. Very good doctor! We need more like him.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
I have received the lazier treatment for fungus and this was a progress follow up. Dr Harris is and always has been very detailed in treating my foot issues. I have recommended him to others with any reservations.