Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
great!
Fatima S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
it was really great ❤️
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
The staff were very friendly. Dr, Harris was pleasant and knowledgeable. He addressed all of my issues. I believe I’ve found a new podiatrist!
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr Harris is always helpful and listened to what I had to say. I am confident that he will get me up and walking normal again.
Jimmie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Harris and all his staff are incredibly patient-oriented. From the time I scheduled an appointment on line until my visit was completed, everything was efficient, and everyone was accommodating and had spectacular customer service. I must say I was extremely impressed with the care I received and the time spent with me. I was made to feel I was the only and most important patient to be seen. Dr. Harris and his assistant took time to listen and I was given multiple options for my plan of care. I highly recommend Dr. Harris and his staff.
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Best bedside manner!
Brad L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent and thorough assessment and care plan!
Stephanie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Harris is very caring and explains everything so you can understand what’s going on with your feet. The staff is wonderful as well.
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Very happy with Dr Harris, I would recommend him to all my friends! Great staff, very clean office and professional staff.
Natalie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Harris is such a nice man. His staff was great and the office was immaculate. I highly recommend him.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Harris
Candy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Very friendly and professional office staff. Dr Harris was knowledgeable and very personable.
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Easy in because of pre-check. Also easy online rescheduling. Dr Harris was attentive & personable as usual! Staff friendly & helpful.
Edward K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
The office was clean and professional. Dr. Harris was on time and did a thorough examination followed by a thorough explanation of findings. I couldn't be happier with my visit.
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Harris. He and his staff are friendly, respectful and knowledgeable.
Clifford T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Staff and Dr. Harris were all very friendly and helpful. Dr. Harris summed up the issues with my foot quickly and gave me concise instructions on how to correct the issue.
Joan Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Danelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/21
Dr Harris Arrived on time for my bunionectomy and put me at ease regarding the procedure. My grandma had the worst feet EVER, and I didn’t want to end up with feet like her..
Lytina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Harris is personable, answers questions well and is an overall great, knowledgeable doctor!
Trina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
The office was very welcoming Dr Harris was great. He was very personable and it was an ease to discuss our issues.