Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Harris and his office staff. The office is clean and comfortable. The staff are so friendly and helpful. Dr. Harris is amazing! He is very kind, sympathetic, friendly, knowledgable and helpful. He explained my treatment options in a way that I could easily understand. He offered me treatment options that a previous podiatrist I had visited had never even mentioned. Dr. Harris truly cares about his patients, and he gives them the very best quality care. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of excellent podiatry care.
Luisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr.Harris was wonderful he was very kind and knowledgeable that left me with no questions.Thank you very much for having a great bedside manner.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Great Customer service and excellent bedside manner.
Juanita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Awesome!
Joesph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Very friendly, honest and it was almost painless.
Anthony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Excellent visit. Always takes time to explain everything. Always pleasant
Ty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Harris & his team were awesome! I would say I would be back but that would mean I had incurred another injury. So, hopefully I don't have to come back but I would highly refer anyone to him. A+++++
Joel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Great team and service.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Everyone was extremely nice, and the Doctor was pleasant to speak with.
Patrice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/21
I have been going to Dr. Harris for many years. I have trusted him with my feet and they have been very happy. He makes you feel so comfortable when you are in the office. Had many surgeries with no complaints. He really puts your mind at ease.
Ken W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
1st visit to see Dr. Harris. He listened well, asked questions and seemed very competent. Would highly recommend
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
After several office visits, we determined that surgery would be a good option for me. Dr. Harris was very thorough prior to surgery in discussing with me about possible post-surgery results. He is the best listener and a very patient doctor. Even the nurses assisting in the surgeries hold him in high regard. I would highly recommend him for your podiatry needs.
Emmy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
I never go to the doctor but after weeks of pain, I finally gave up and after some research ran across Dr. Harris. I will say by far the best Doctor ever and will refer him to anyone that has foot/ankle issues!!! The entire staff was great!! 10 star service
Ruben S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Very helpful and suggested best approach to resolve issue .
Harold W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Kind and caring. My 87-year old Dad felt better all day and kept telling me how much better he felt walking - even if he couldn't remember why, it was due to Dr. Harris' care.
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Harris was extremely friendly and explained everything so well and helped me under stand the best options. Best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor!
Jacob E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Harris was very friendly and explained everything as he was going through the ingrown toenail removal. We would recommend his practice to anyone!
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Personable, informative, professional, knowledgeable.
Rita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Staff was very nice. Dr. Harris was very professional and kind.
Mildred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Both my husband and I highly recommend Dr. Harris for putting our best "feet" forward! I have suffered with pain with inflammation in both feet and ankles for many years. Especially when traveling. I decided to see a foot Dr. And Chose Dr. Harris because of his ratings. I am so glad I didn't. He prescribed the best recommendations and prescriptions that have releived the swelling and I am able to prep before travel to have under control! My husband also went to him for feet pain and he prescribed shoe inserts that has releived his pain as well. Been back to see Dr. Harris for several other foot issues and he has given the best treatment! The front desk staff and Dr. Harris is friendly, knowledgeable and we will continue our treatments with Dr. Harris! A Huge Thank you Dr. Harris, you are a God sent!