Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Harris was delightful in competence and personality. He took care of my needs with a smile.
Jacquelyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
I Sincerely Appreciate Dr. Harris and his Team for their Professionalism and Attentiveness demonstrated to me as a patient.
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Harris is always kind and knowledgeable concerning my foot care.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr.Harris was very through and easy to understand. Was one best experience we have had seeing a Doctor in years.
Kuljot M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Great service
Lee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Harris helped me with a very painful bunion. I am 4 weeks post surgery, and, while still experiencing a bit of inflammation, have no more pain from the bunion. While in pre-op, I asked a nurse about the quality of Dr. Harris’ work. She said he was the only podiatrist she would trust with her on feet, in fact she was his patient. She said not only was he a good doctor, he was a good person. I have confirmed both. You can also tell a content and pleasant staff, happy with their work. This says volumes about the culture he has created for them. I highly recommend Dr. Tommie Harris.
Juanita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
The doctor is wonderful don’t think I’ve met a person with the bedside manner that he has!!!!have already told people how great he is
Tammy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Fabulous office staff and great doctor! Everything from the moment I stepped into the office through my procedure was complete was done professionally and with the utmost care. During my procedure Dr. Harris and his assistant were very informative as well as compassionate. I highly recommend Dr. Tommie Harris!!!!
Emelia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
I had an absolutely amazing experience with Dr. Harris. He was was so informative, relatable, and personable. Dr. Harris was very honest and I completely trust him with my foot care!
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/20
I don't think I have ever been more satisfied with a Doctor's office visit and I would highly recommend Dr. Harris. Excellent service!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
First time seeing Dr Harris and it was a great experience. He explained everything very well and wanted to make sure all my questions got answered. Highly recommend him!
Barrett F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Quickly diagnosed the issue and set me up on a treatment program. I learned more about an issue that's been bothering me for some time in 20 minutes than from any previous doctor.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Very Knowledgeable. Detailed and gives great explanations of procedures
Dean F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Good
Kim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Megan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
n/a
Janie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Just had a bunion removed with traditional surgery last week and it was practically painless. Dr. Harris and his staff are kind, competent and professional. He made sure I understood the experience and was available to answer every questions and concern.
Horace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Had a short for my appointment but overall was happy with the Dr and the staff.
Rose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
I accompanied my elderly mother (Rose L.) to her appointment with Dr. Harris today. This was my first time meeting the doctor and his staff. She had seen him once before and talked about how wonderful he was. After today's visit, I completely agree... Dr. Harris and all of his staff were friendly, patient and great to work with. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Harris! (-- Rose L's daughter.)
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Best doctor and staff. Very pleased with my surgery and after care!! Thanks Dr Harris