Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Harris is a very knowledgeable specialist and explains procedures precisely. He has a great bedside concern and enjoys my weird sense of humor. I highly recommend him to anyone that needs a foot specialist in the North Texas area.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Harris is very personable to deal with and knowledgeable about your specific foot issues. I would highly recommend him.
Robin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Excellent experience. I had an infected ingrown toenail. Dr. Harris removed the toenail with no pain. He and the staff were so friendly and attentive
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Harris was very thorough and explained his prognosis of my ankle in language that I could understand. I would highly recommend him to anyone that has ankle or foot problems.
Kellie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Harris is very thorough and understanding. I highly recommend Dr Harris
CHAD G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Great experience. Dr. Harris is awesome! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Harris and the staff at Flower Mound Foot and Ankle.
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Doctor and staff are very friendly. Appointment on time, Dr., came into room rather fast.
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Great Doctor. I highly recommend him. No nonsense. Informative. Answers your questions in non technical lingo. Tells it like it is. Been to others in this sector of specialized medicine. Doctor Harris is tops in this arena.
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Very good
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Harris took the time to explain everything in great detail. Very good experience overall.
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Harris was very honest and helpful
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Very good experience.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Always receive excellent care. Treated with the utmost kindness.
Skyler C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
The most thorough foot doctor we have been too. Very professional and customer service friendly. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Febe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Harris is great ! Feel confident in his skills. I will have surgery soon and he has put my mind at ease. Would reccomend him.
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Prompt, capable care
Naomi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Harris is always so attentive and thorough! Like him very much!
Lidia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
I received a treatment on my feet in a nice clean room and in a timely manner. I also received a brochure regarding my treatment so I was also informed.
Allison G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
overall awesome!