Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Ey through Very gentle Good communicator Recommend
Jasmine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Great doctor!
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Harris is always thorough and patient as he explains my foot issues and their solutions. I leave feeling confident in his evaluation and how to deal with it. Everyone in the office is very kind and helpful.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I brought my mother in law in to see Dr. Harris. She is elderly and can be difficult. He was so kind and really engaging with her. He listened to her and he acknowledged all that she had to say. I wish more doctors took the time he did and we will be back. I would recommend him to anyone.
Chalaun H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I had a great experience with Dr. Harris In and out service, very knowledgeable and experienced. The office staff is sweet and nice. Thank you for the great experience I really appreciate it.
Gary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
I really liked Dr Harris. He explains things very well and he is not in a hurry like many doctors today. I appreciate his approach to a solution versus jumping straight to surgery. His staff is professional and caring. Impressive first visit.
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Great Dr. Was very clear and easy to follow on what I need to do to help heal my injury. So glad I was referred to him. Will stay with this office for any future needs with my feet.
Harold T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
My experience was great. Very professional.
Ricky W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. Harris provides excellent, skilled medical attention. He's very personable and his office is efficient and friendly. I drive from Denton to his office and pass several other podiatrist offices on the way.
Ron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Love Dr Harris
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr. Harris listens to you and takes his time with you in coming up with a treatment solution. Great bedside manner.
Kurt V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Quick and friendly!
Michelle S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
good
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr. Harris and his staff were great! They were very knowledgable and friendly. Dr. Harris has a great bedside manner and his professionalism was evident. I would highly recommend!
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Thoughtful, caring, professional and Enjoyable.
Arsalan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Harris. He is very good at explaining and breaking it down for you to understand. He does a great job with options and providing solutions. He has a very friendly staff and overall I would highly recommend this office.
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Personable and knows his stuff!
Micahel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
W
Janice V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr Harris is alway kind and information.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Harris is amazing, he explains everything in a way that was easy to understand