Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
324 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Had an ingrown toenail procedure. His office was friendly and offered me water at multiple times. Dr Harris was friendly and we had some good chit chat to distract me from the procedure. I was comfortable throughout. Very happy w my visit today.
Byron F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Harris is so great and a genuine person!!!
Wade W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
My visit was a quick diagnosis. Dr. Harris was thorough but it didn’t take him long to figure out my issue and tell me why it happened. He took his time with me and as a patient, I appreciate that type of treatment. He answered all my questions and I would recommend him to anyone with foot or ankle issues.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. I felt like I was their only patient in the office. Dr. Harris was very informative and honest. I highly recommend Dr. Harris and his staff.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Harris is great. He explains foot issues where you can understand what's going on with your pain. Very kind and does a great job. I feel safe in his care.
Theresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Everyone was very kind.
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Mr. Harris is amazing at his job and runs a very happy clinic. I loved my experience
Robert T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Easy to get appointment.
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Professional and knowledgeable
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very good.
Allison A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Knowledgeable and kind
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent Doctor, very friendly and helpful staff. I can highly recommend Dr Harris and his efficient staff.
Terri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Highly recommend Dr Tommie Harris! He explained the procedure well and was very gentle. Showed great expertise in his work. He is also such a pleasant and personable doc. The office staff were also quite personable as well.
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Only foot doctor I trust and he is super patient with me!
Ashley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Harris was very knowledgeable and thorough. He and his staff are very kind and professional. I would definitely recommend who to anyone in need of his care.
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr.Harris is a great Dr
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Extremely efficient office staff and doctor. I would recommend them to others.
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent staff and the doctor very knowledgeable! Great office!
Sebastian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very pleased with our appointment with Dr. Harris. He was very thorough with his examination and explaining everything. Thank you.
Cheryl G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Harris was very helpful in explaining all my feet issues.