Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

281 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Harris provided excellent care for the issue on my left foot.
Rene S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very thorough, and comforting. My questions were answered, and points I mentioned were discussed. VERY nice Doctor and staff.
Helen S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Harris was able to get rid of my toenail fungus that a Dr in Denton had wasted over a year trying to cure. Dr. Harris will take his time and talk to you and was always very polite. His staff changed often but all of them were polite and professional.
Louis S.
Submitted 06/04/22
Perfect
Maureen P.
Submitted 06/03/22
It was wonderful. I went to a foot doctor years ago and that doctor scared me. Wish I met Dr. Harris sooner!
Alexandra P.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Tommie Harris and his staff were super kind and amazing, answered all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend.
Steve O.
Submitted 06/01/22
The entire office was very clean and efficient.. in and out in less than an hour.. thank you
Joyce H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great
Vivian C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Harris and his staff were outstanding. I would highly recommend using this facility if you have issues with your feet.
Mark O.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very professional staff. Dr Harris was very detailed in his explanation of my foot problems, and what his plan was to eliminate my foot pain. Very friendly and genuine.
Eric O.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Harris is a great communicator and extremely personable.
Cortney T.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very personable!!!! Environment is really an amazing experience!!!! The doctor and the nurses taught me so much !!!! I can’t wait to use what they prescribed and get healthy !
Suzanne T.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very personable and easy to talk to a nice staff
Ken W.
Submitted 05/09/22
Good foot doc.
Lynne M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Doctor Harris took his time and explained things well. Highly recommend!
Gary D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Appreciated Dr Tommie Harris’s thorough explanation of my issues with my feet and cause. Also his explanation of options for care and cure with detailed explanation of costs and expected success
Hilario A.
Submitted 05/05/22
5 star experience. Staff is very helpful and Dr. is great.
Janice V.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Harris gave me an injection for the pain in my foot and it feels so much better. Dr Harris I took all of the heels and wedges out of my closet, so I wouldn’t be tempted to wear them!!! Janice Vice
Erin M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Harris, gave me a great experience as well as the staff there. I had come in with a accidental gruesome injury to my leg/ foot and he gave me sympathy, concern for my pain and feelings. I was not rushed out and he was very concerned about my situation. He prescribed me the accurate pain meds and antibiotics and referred me to wound care immediately. If I ever have any foot or ankle problems in the future or know of anyone that could benefit from your practice I won’t think twice for either going myself or referring a friend. Thank you for taking care of me when I felt like I was at my lowest mentally and physically.
April Y.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Harris has wonderful bedside manners. Definitely would recommend him.