Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Harris was thorough and spent lots of time explaining my problem. Office staff were great as well.
Christina Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
When arriving for my first visit I was greeted by Dr Harris’ staff with a warm smile and professional attitude. I was taken back to an exam room probably within 5 to 7 minutes and in hardly no time at all Dr Harris came in and welcomed me with a sincere smile and firm handshake. He listened intently to the description of my discomfort and then took his time in explaining what he believed was the diagnosis and what he felt would be the best conservative approach. I was very impressed with his evaluation and when leaving Dr Harris made certain I understood the mechanics of his diagnosis and what my part would be in the correction and hopefully the complete recovery of my plantar fasciitis.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Very thorough and practical.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Great doctor listens to your concerns and works with you on a good treatment plan.
Trudy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Great bedside manner‘s. Very knowledgeable, and explained the procedure to you and took his time with me. Also hardly any wait time. Nice staff too!
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Very knowledgeable also done with great bedside manner
Daniel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Beautiful office very clean. Dr. Harris is very professional and extremely informative and to the point. I prefer a doctor that will get the point and knowing what will be the best solution rather than playing the guessing game. Dr. Harris is that Doctor that is on point and gave me the answer strait forward and also gave the direction that I need to follow to repair my feet. I will always recommend Dr. Harris.
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Great new patient visit Very informative.
Cliffton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Harris took the time to explain in detail what was going on with my foot.
Juan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Very pleased. Thanks
Roxanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Great doctor. Friendly staff. New offices. Easy to get to and convenient to park.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Impressed with how the doctor and his staff interacted with the patients - making you feel comfortable and welcomed. The doctor was very thorough and explained aspects of the problem(s) in a manner that was understandable.
Jerrone A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Very professional. Gave me options the one I have chose will suit my needs . Friendly staff, looking for my next visit
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Harris was kind and knowledgeable.
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Little to no waiting time to see Dr. Harris. Friendly and professional care. So glad we found him to be our podiatrist.
Cherokee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Harris is a phenomenal DPM and a 5 star DPM all around.
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Harris provided excellent care. This was my first visit, and I was very impressed by him. He is very professional and has a great bedside manner.
Amanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Harris was very personable, knowledgeable and genuinely interested in my best health.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Excellent experience! Dr Harris is very knowledgeable, patient and caring. He listens and explains things very well.
Jennifer T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Great at relating to his patients.