Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Great professional. I’m looking forward to surgery to correct my foot problems.
Paul I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
We LOVE ❤️ Dr Harris. I take both my aunt & uncle there and he is always warm & welcoming, his office staff is friendly and we’ve never had to wait very long!
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Definitely 5 stars! LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Harris! He doesn’t try to rush through the exam and explains the issue in detail. Would recommend him for surgery as well as non surgical treatments.
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Very good! Knows what he is talking about. I want to say thank you Doctor. Will be back in two months.
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Harris was very personable and helpful with my foot problem. He was also happy to answer all of my questions about treatment.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Awesome first visit and first impression. Glad I chose him. Will update more after my surgery
Tara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
By far the best podiatrist I've ever been to. Highly recommend.
Molly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
Knowledgeable and affable, Dr. Harris spent ample time explaining my condition as well as the proposed treatment.
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Highly recommended, very nice doctor and staff.
Lytina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Harris was great! He listened to me and answered all my questions. I only waited about 5 minutes to be seen.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Awesome and caring. Spends quality time informing you of your condition and doing the right and best thing. Truly cares for his patients and his work
Ahna Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Harris is warm and approachable. He is a good listener. His office staff couldn’t be more friendly and helpful. His diagnosis was quick and accurate. He gave me exercises that have me almost perfect. The rest will take time and continued work on my part. I liked his conservative approach with exercise before more aggressive measures involving steroids and surgery. If I ever have a problem in the future, I will certainly see him again.
Maureen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/19
I highly recommend Dr. Tommie Harris. He was so kind and good to me when I had a fairly urgent foot problem. He was patient, helpful, and extremely knowledgeable and wise. I asked him a whole lot of questions while seeking assurances, and Dr. Harris thoughtfully and thoroughly answered all of them. He knew just what to do about my problem, and he made himself available to me despite his upcoming vacation. He saw to it that I had the proper "boot" to wear following my visit. His bedside manner and communication skills are second to none. I was so very impressed with this doctor! His staff is amazing, too. They're friendly, welcoming, super efficient, and helpful. Kelly, the receptionist, is so organized and compassionate! We are very lucky to have Dr. Harris's practice right here in Flower Mound.
Natalie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Very helpful!
Lillie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
He really listen to my problem and made me feel relax I really was not nervous at all very nice Doctor would recommend him to all my friends