Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Doc was on time. He was personable. Asked questions about my feet and any problems I was having.
Maxie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
First visit and very impressed.
Barry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
very nice people and very helpful
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Office staff very friendly Nurse was friendly and listen to every Comment that I made. Dr. Harris was easy to discuss what was going on with my foot. Overall experience was very good
Sherry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Friendly, really listened to me. Addressed all my issues professionally.
Beverly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr Harris was so informative about my feet issues and explained all my options for treatment which helped me make what I feel was the best choice! So glad I was referred to him!
Leamon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
This is the best Podiatrist in the DFW area. Dr. Harris thouroughly explained everything to me about my heel spurs and what was causing my pain. The entire staff was excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Harris for all your Podiatry needs
Willis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Harris met and exceeded my expectations.
Alvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Excellent care and very pleasant staff. Dr. harris has really helped! I highly recommend him for all your foot care!
Coleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
The office staff are friendly, patient, easy to work with. Dr Tommie is knowledgeable, patient, professional, empathetic, and an extremely good doctor. He pays close attention, explains your options clearly, and develops the right treatment plan for you!
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr. Harris was great. He took the time to explain what is going on with my foot. Would highly recommend him.
Silvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Good experience
Catina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Dr. Harris has great bedside manner, and he thoroughly explained my procedure and the process for recovery. His staff is pleasant and professional.
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Excellent doctor. Well run office. Friendly staff.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Excellent
Maria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
The doctor and staff are very courteous and professional. The waiting time was minimal. I received excellent care and useful recommendations on how to take care of my foot injury to help it heal faster.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
All good. Saw me in a timely manner, took time with me to review and discuss my issue. Could not have asked for more.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Very good And I am very satisfied With the doctor. And the staff
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
He is a very good doctor
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Ingrown nail procedure. Essentially pain-free. A pinch or two to numb it up and no pain in the last 48 hours. Staff is always polite & helpful. Dr Harris is always very clear with diagnosis & options.