Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

281 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marques J.
Submitted 04/21/22
So glad we found Dr. Harris. My son injured his ankle. Saw another doctor and was not pleased with his approach and explanation. Dr. Harris explained the level of the sprain, the difference from a minor sprain, timeframe for recovery and therapeutic approach for recovery.
Dorcas D.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great staff. You could tell they were a happy team. Dr. Tommie is so down to earth makes you feel very comfortable. Explained everything so well. I would recommend this office to everyone
Joseph C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Harris is wonderful!
Vaden R.
Submitted 04/18/22
Professional helpful friendly doctor and staff.
Arturo L.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Stephen J.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great experience. Doctor was very through in his examination. He took the time to explain his diagnosis along with suggestions on solutions to address my issues. Dr. Harris was on top of his game. I can not thank him enough for today’s visit. His staff was very welcoming and also on top of their game. They were ahead of schedule for my appointment. One of the best doctors appointment that I have had in my life. Highly recommend Dr. Harris and his staff.
Jie W.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Harris is a great doctor. His office team is friendly and capable. I will definitely recommend.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 04/11/22
Amazing staff and amazing doctor. Very personable. Would definitely recommend this doctor to everyone
Yolanda H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always a good consultation, but wait time was 40minutes.
Carol B.
Submitted 04/02/22
On time and super pleasant staff. Dr Harris explained thoroughly his findings plus options for healing!
Toribia A.
Submitted 03/29/22
Always a great experience!!
Joseph N.
Submitted 03/28/22
Diagnosed the issue and given treatment plan on the spot. Even in pain, I enjoyed the visit very much.
Roy G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Harris remembered me from years ago and was attentive to my issue. Simple solution that I will apply his therapy to.
Alvin S.
Submitted 03/22/22
So helpful and a relaxed atmosphere. Very kind
Emma S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent experience. Appreciate Dr. Harris taking time to go over my daughter’s diagnostic clearly and treatment options. Highly recommended.
Angiolina C.
Submitted 03/13/22
Great doctor, made me feel comfortable. Explained everything. I will definitely continue seeing him.
Arturo L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very informative. And the staff are very professional. The doctor is greT
Laura S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Harris is friendly, informative & caring. His staff is also friendly & efficient. Highly recommend!!
Phyllis S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Fit me in same day.
Kristal S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Harris was great! He explained everything to the fullest. His staff was very friendly and helpful.