Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

281 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter A.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very thorough
Linda M.
Submitted 02/16/22
The staff at Dr Harris office establishes the courtesy and professionalism that leads to a thorough exam by Dr. Harris regarding the issues of my feet. His exam covers each and every area that he feels needs to be addressed. He then provides options that will aid in the repair and improvement of the reason for the initial appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Harris for your foot and ankle needs.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Thorough, clearly evaluated prior care, explained outcomes well, clear & realistic goals recommended.
John B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Thorough, well-informed, experience evident, explanations clear, excellent visit. I am a retired physician and professor.
Marybeth A.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Harris was very informative & easy to talk to.He had some different ideas regarding treating my problem that has been treated the same way for 20 yrs. with little relief. The staff is very friendly. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.
Robert C.
Submitted 02/12/22
Excellent service. Dr. Harris took care of my problems very quickly. I will continue using Flower Mound Foot and ankle. 5 STARS
Ronnie A.
Submitted 02/12/22
Friendly. Easy to talk to
Ronnie A.
Submitted 02/11/22
Friendly, easy to understand
Rufus D.
Submitted 02/11/22
My experience was outstanding. Dr. Harris is a gifted and professional doctor who is very skilled in foot care of all kinds. His office staff is also excellent and very pleasant to work with.
Marian S.
Submitted 02/11/22
Friendly, comfortable atmosphere. No long wait times
Willaim L.
Submitted 02/09/22
All good with dr Harris!
Phyllis S.
Submitted 02/01/22
No wait!
Michael N.
Submitted 01/20/22
Doc took the time to explain and demonstrate the Treatments he wanted my wife and I to follow. The staff are great too!
Patricia M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Too complicated for persons who are technically challenged.
Ronnie A.
Submitted 01/07/22
Friendly, very helpful, I will come back
Hassan R.
Submitted 01/05/22
That was my first visit. It was much better than I expected. The staff were so friendly and doctor Harris was awesome, cool and very knowledgeable
Brian R.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent!
John T.
Submitted 01/03/22
It was fast east and painless.
Lori K.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Harris is very caring and does excellent work. He takes the time with you and answers any and all questions that I had. I DON'T feel rushed at all. I am one week post op and things are going well. The staff is very helpful and answers all questions as well.
Lori K.
Submitted 12/27/21
Doctor and staff are VERY attentive and kind. Very impressed with the services I have received. I will be having surgery Dec. 28th.