Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
324 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esther H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Doctor Harris was very patient, good listener and yes I’m very happy with him
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Harris was awesome, I drove from Castle Hills and I will continue doing this as long as I need. Thank you for being amazing! See you all soon!
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great visit. Very knowledgeable.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Harris provided excellent care for the issue on my left foot.
Rene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Very thorough, and comforting. My questions were answered, and points I mentioned were discussed. VERY nice Doctor and staff.
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Harris was able to get rid of my toenail fungus that a Dr in Denton had wasted over a year trying to cure. Dr. Harris will take his time and talk to you and was always very polite. His staff changed often but all of them were polite and professional.
Louis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Perfect
Maureen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
It was wonderful. I went to a foot doctor years ago and that doctor scared me. Wish I met Dr. Harris sooner!
Alexandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Tommie Harris and his staff were super kind and amazing, answered all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend.
Steve O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
The entire office was very clean and efficient.. in and out in less than an hour.. thank you
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Great
Vivian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Harris and his staff were outstanding. I would highly recommend using this facility if you have issues with your feet.
Mark O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very professional staff. Dr Harris was very detailed in his explanation of my foot problems, and what his plan was to eliminate my foot pain. Very friendly and genuine.
Eric O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Harris is a great communicator and extremely personable.
Cortney T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very personable!!!! Environment is really an amazing experience!!!! The doctor and the nurses taught me so much !!!! I can’t wait to use what they prescribed and get healthy !
Suzanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very personable and easy to talk to a nice staff
Ken W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Good foot doc.
Lynne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Doctor Harris took his time and explained things well. Highly recommend!
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Appreciated Dr Tommie Harris’s thorough explanation of my issues with my feet and cause. Also his explanation of options for care and cure with detailed explanation of costs and expected success
Hilario A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
5 star experience. Staff is very helpful and Dr. is great.