Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
324 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Harris is friendly, informative & caring. His staff is also friendly & efficient. Highly recommend!!
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Fit me in same day.
Kristal S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Harris was great! He explained everything to the fullest. His staff was very friendly and helpful.
Peter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Very thorough
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
The staff at Dr Harris office establishes the courtesy and professionalism that leads to a thorough exam by Dr. Harris regarding the issues of my feet. His exam covers each and every area that he feels needs to be addressed. He then provides options that will aid in the repair and improvement of the reason for the initial appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Harris for your foot and ankle needs.
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Thorough, clearly evaluated prior care, explained outcomes well, clear & realistic goals recommended.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Thorough, well-informed, experience evident, explanations clear, excellent visit. I am a retired physician and professor.
Marybeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Harris was very informative & easy to talk to.He had some different ideas regarding treating my problem that has been treated the same way for 20 yrs. with little relief. The staff is very friendly. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Excellent service. Dr. Harris took care of my problems very quickly. I will continue using Flower Mound Foot and ankle. 5 STARS
Ronnie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Friendly. Easy to talk to
Ronnie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Friendly, easy to understand
Rufus D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
My experience was outstanding. Dr. Harris is a gifted and professional doctor who is very skilled in foot care of all kinds. His office staff is also excellent and very pleasant to work with.
Marian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Friendly, comfortable atmosphere. No long wait times
Willaim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
All good with dr Harris!
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
No wait!
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Doc took the time to explain and demonstrate the Treatments he wanted my wife and I to follow. The staff are great too!
Patricia M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Too complicated for persons who are technically challenged.
Ronnie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Friendly, very helpful, I will come back
Hassan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
That was my first visit. It was much better than I expected. The staff were so friendly and doctor Harris was awesome, cool and very knowledgeable
Brian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent!