Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Mr. Harris is amazing at his job and runs a very happy clinic. I loved my experience
Robert T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Easy to get appointment.
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Professional and knowledgeable
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very good.
Allison A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Knowledgeable and kind
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent Doctor, very friendly and helpful staff. I can highly recommend Dr Harris and his efficient staff.
Terri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Highly recommend Dr Tommie Harris! He explained the procedure well and was very gentle. Showed great expertise in his work. He is also such a pleasant and personable doc. The office staff were also quite personable as well.
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Only foot doctor I trust and he is super patient with me!
Ashley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Harris was very knowledgeable and thorough. He and his staff are very kind and professional. I would definitely recommend who to anyone in need of his care.
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr.Harris is a great Dr
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Extremely efficient office staff and doctor. I would recommend them to others.
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent staff and the doctor very knowledgeable! Great office!
Sebastian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very pleased with our appointment with Dr. Harris. He was very thorough with his examination and explaining everything. Thank you.
Cheryl G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Harris was very helpful in explaining all my feet issues.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
The staff is very nice, welcoming and very professional. Dr. Harris identified my issue quickly and professionally. He has a great bedside manner which I appreciate.
Daryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr Harris did an excellent job describing my problem and discussing options! He was very knowledgeable and thorough in his explanation!
Renee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Explained what we were going to be doing. He was very thorough and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Summer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Harris has excellent bedside manner, I absolutely recommend him and his office!
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
The nurse, nurses aid, and the doctor were all very professional and friendly as well. They all made me feel very welcome in their office.
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Harris is great at what he does. In my case this visit, we didn’t take action. We talked about deciding when to do what is needed. He has a great bedside manner and I have complete confidence in him.