Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
324 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Great service
Caroline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
I’ve been to Dr. Harris’ office several times. His staff is always so friendly and professional. Dr. Harris is terrific. He’s a very caring and kind doctor, and so knowledgeable in his profession. I can’t recommend this practice enough.
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
On time & the appt went well. Dr. Harris & his assistants are professional & friendly! I like that my appt can be changed online if a conflict arises.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
This was my first visit to to Dr Harris. The office was squeaky clean and I really liked that. The staff was friendly and patient. Dr Harris was honest an thorough. Fortunately my issue is something I can work away with exercise, but still, Dr. Harris was great. I would recommend him for foot issues.
Jacquelyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Harris is the BEST!
Martin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Really liked Dr. Harris. Very easy to talk to and even with a minor issue, he was listening. He took care of my issue and if I have another foot related issue, I will definitely see Dr. Harris.
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Pleasant and professional staff. Dr. Harris was very friendly and explained things so I could easily understand.
Betty Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Harris is great. He has been very attentive to my health issues. I have had complicated health problems and he has addressed them all. He is very kind and patient. I am very grateful for him.
Jonnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Doctor Harris is friendly yet professional. He always listens snd I never feel rushed. Great staff. Highly recommend practice.
Kathryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
i was greeted quickly. After a few minutes they asked if i wanted some water to drink. when i was called the staff got a history and did some xrays. Dr Harris saw me soon after that. he has a warm personality and explained everything that he wanted to do to make my foot feel better.
Alexandria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Very kind and informative about what is going on. Answered all questions in detail and treated with care and empathy.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Helpful and educational. As always, complete attention from Dr Harris.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Thorough and caring Dr.. highly recommend!
Helen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
All the staff was very nice. Dr. Harris took the time to listen and didn’t seem in a rush to get to the next patient.
Vaden R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Professional, friendly and helpful.
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Harris is very kind
Tina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Harris spent his valuable time answering all of my questions.
Traci W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Harris was very informative when describing the situation. I appreciated the time he spent with me.
Carolyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Harris has been helping me with addressing my issues with my foot. He has always treated me with respect, kindness and compassion. I truly appreciate him and his staff at his practice.
Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Tommy is only person to see if you have any foot or ankle injuries / problems.