Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Associate checking in very friendly and cooperative. Time getting to office for procedures very prompt. Doctor’s treatment very professional and friendly! Overall experience very good !!!
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very pleasant
Gayle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Professional as usual!! No negatives EVER!!
Starla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great as always!
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Fixed my problem quickly and very pleasant experience.
Joy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Harris always answers my questions and gives me suggestions that will help me continue with great healthy feet.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Appt was on time and handled in a timely manner.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Good experience
Christy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Harris was prompt, caring, and kind. He gently examined my foot and explained everything clearly.
Joan Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very knowledgeable and very good at explaining everything. Takes his time to make sure you understand everything
Jane P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Harris is great and so personal my only complaint would be waiting in lobby for 30 minutes then another 35 in room
Hazel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Harris made me feel like my visit was important and that I wasn’t a paranoid mom! He was thorough and listened to my concerns. The front desk staff was welcoming as well.
Westler F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Great experiance
Jerry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very good Dr Harris spent plenty of time explaining my condition and treatment
Esther H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Doctor Harris was very patient, good listener and yes I’m very happy with him
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Harris was awesome, I drove from Castle Hills and I will continue doing this as long as I need. Thank you for being amazing! See you all soon!
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great visit. Very knowledgeable.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Harris provided excellent care for the issue on my left foot.
Rene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Very thorough, and comforting. My questions were answered, and points I mentioned were discussed. VERY nice Doctor and staff.
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Harris was able to get rid of my toenail fungus that a Dr in Denton had wasted over a year trying to cure. Dr. Harris will take his time and talk to you and was always very polite. His staff changed often but all of them were polite and professional.