Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

281 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great staff, great Dr. conversation was nice while I was having my procedure done and I wasn’t waiting a long time.
Carolisa A.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent service and I would recommend anyone to Dr Harris as a Excellent foot Dr.
David W.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Harris' demeanor and the atmosphere he's created is very personable and honest. I feel like I got answers to my questions and was allowed to make an informed decision without pressure.
Westler F.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very professional.
David H.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great experience
Daniela M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Amazing
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Harris was kind, personable, gentle, and performed a virtually painless miracle on my ingrown nail. I will definitely go back to him next time I have a foot problem and highly recommend him.
Marsha M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very pleasant experience. Arrived early, didn’t have to wait. Staff very nice and efficient. Dr. Harris was friendly, thorough and took care of my problem quickly and efficiently. Good experience. Would highly recommend.
Alicia I.
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent
Vaden R.
Submitted 11/29/21
Toenail trim was done professionally and gently.
Neil N.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Tommy Harris is knowledgable, and his understanding and wisdom discloses that he can be trusted with any future need for his services!
Ashlynn S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very nice Dr. & explains everything very well.
Catherine D.
Submitted 11/13/21
My first visit in Dr. Tommy Harris’ office was very positive. The front office was very efficient and pleasant. I saw Dr. Harris as scheduled and Dr. Harris was very pleasant and thorough. He listened to how I described my injury and then after examining my foot made his diagnosis and treatment plan. I felt confident that my injury was well addressed. I was very comfortable with Dr. Harris. He made me feel confident that my injury to my foot was being properly addressed.
Darcy A.
Submitted 11/13/21
Always a great experience. Dr. Harris is one of the most down to earth physicians I have ever met. Always upbeat and I love that.
Jean N.
Submitted 11/12/21
I found Dr Harris to be both professional and pleasant. He believes in a conservative approach, which I appreciate.
Catherine R.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very thorough physician and staff. Dr. Harris takes the time to explain what the problem is and how to approach immediate and long term care and prevention.
Sandra K.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Harris explained my options of what needed to be done to correct my issue. He left it up to me to make a that decision or to try something else first instead of surgery. Which I really appreciate his honesty. Friendly staff too! I would highly recommend him.
Carol D.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great service
Caroline S.
Submitted 11/03/21
I’ve been to Dr. Harris’ office several times. His staff is always so friendly and professional. Dr. Harris is terrific. He’s a very caring and kind doctor, and so knowledgeable in his profession. I can’t recommend this practice enough.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 10/28/21
On time & the appt went well. Dr. Harris & his assistants are professional & friendly! I like that my appt can be changed online if a conflict arises.