Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Foot and Ankle Center

Tommie T. Harris, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Flower Mound, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
324 total reviews

Dr. Tommie T. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tommie Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Harris gave me an injection for the pain in my foot and it feels so much better. Dr Harris I took all of the heels and wedges out of my closet, so I wouldn’t be tempted to wear them!!! Janice Vice
Erin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Harris, gave me a great experience as well as the staff there. I had come in with a accidental gruesome injury to my leg/ foot and he gave me sympathy, concern for my pain and feelings. I was not rushed out and he was very concerned about my situation. He prescribed me the accurate pain meds and antibiotics and referred me to wound care immediately. If I ever have any foot or ankle problems in the future or know of anyone that could benefit from your practice I won’t think twice for either going myself or referring a friend. Thank you for taking care of me when I felt like I was at my lowest mentally and physically.
April Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Harris has wonderful bedside manners. Definitely would recommend him.
Marques J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
So glad we found Dr. Harris. My son injured his ankle. Saw another doctor and was not pleased with his approach and explanation. Dr. Harris explained the level of the sprain, the difference from a minor sprain, timeframe for recovery and therapeutic approach for recovery.
Dorcas D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great staff. You could tell they were a happy team. Dr. Tommie is so down to earth makes you feel very comfortable. Explained everything so well. I would recommend this office to everyone
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Harris is wonderful!
Vaden R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Professional helpful friendly doctor and staff.
Arturo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Stephen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great experience. Doctor was very through in his examination. He took the time to explain his diagnosis along with suggestions on solutions to address my issues. Dr. Harris was on top of his game. I can not thank him enough for today’s visit. His staff was very welcoming and also on top of their game. They were ahead of schedule for my appointment. One of the best doctors appointment that I have had in my life. Highly recommend Dr. Harris and his staff.
Jie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Harris is a great doctor. His office team is friendly and capable. I will definitely recommend.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Amazing staff and amazing doctor. Very personable. Would definitely recommend this doctor to everyone
Yolanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Always a good consultation, but wait time was 40minutes.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
On time and super pleasant staff. Dr Harris explained thoroughly his findings plus options for healing!
Toribia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Always a great experience!!
Joseph N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Diagnosed the issue and given treatment plan on the spot. Even in pain, I enjoyed the visit very much.
Roy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Harris remembered me from years ago and was attentive to my issue. Simple solution that I will apply his therapy to.
Alvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
So helpful and a relaxed atmosphere. Very kind
Emma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent experience. Appreciate Dr. Harris taking time to go over my daughter’s diagnostic clearly and treatment options. Highly recommended.
Angiolina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Great doctor, made me feel comfortable. Explained everything. I will definitely continue seeing him.
Arturo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very informative. And the staff are very professional. The doctor is greT